10 May 2009 @ 19:00

Óbudai Társaskör



94 94 people viewed this event.


Samu Gryllus: Le chef-d’œuvre inconnu
Fausto Romitelli: Blood of the Floor, Painting 1986
Georges Aperghis: Recitations (selection)
Matthias Kranebitter: Spreu und Scherben
Paweł Mykietin: Sonata
Philippe Hurel: Loops
Wolfgang Liebhart: mellow tints
Georges Aperghis: La nuit en tête
Jorge Sanchez-Chiong: Crin


Soprano solo: Kaoko Amano
E-guitar solo: Yaron Deutsch
Visuals/Videoinstallation: Sarah Rechberger
MIKAMO Central European Chamber Orchestra
Conducted by Ajtony Csaba

To register for this event please visit the following URL:


Date And Time

2009-05-10 @ 07:00 PM

Event Types


Event Category

Share With Friends